WCET Virtual Annual Meeting

Online Nov 2 8:00 am all day - Mountain Time (US & Canada)

Price: $51 to $250


The WCET Annual Meeting will be a one-day virtual event highlighting effective practices, innovative solutions, and roundtable discussions in digital learning in higher education. Hear from leaders and practitioners sharing pragmatic student-centered and equitable solutions and strategies, as well as innovative applications of emerging technologies such as blockchain.

To enhance the virtual experience, pre-conference activities and post-conference mini sessions are included in registration.

Topics include:

  • Lightning talks on equitable teaching and learning practices, quality, humanizing learning, online student services, and more.
  • Roundtable discussions on combating compassion fatigue, edtech adoption considerations, and post pandemic higher ed.
  • Empowering learners through blockchain.
  • Student experiences in online courses.
  • Listening to the student voice.
  • Digital learning transformation strategies.

The live event begins at 9:00 AM MDT / 11:00 AM EDT and concludes by 4:30 PM MDT / 6:30PM EDT.

View the full program.

Why attend?

WCET has curated an exceptional program that will help you advance digital teaching and learning at your institution. Attendees will engage in discussions and hear from presenters in a variety of formats.

WCET Virtual Annual Meeting

Get our email newsletterSign me up
Keep up to date with our email newsletterSign me up